Home > Computers and Internet > Is Azure Right for my Business?

Is Azure Right for my Business?

January 29, 2010

I also posted this to my work blog, but if you don’t read that you can check the link below.

Free Live Meeting on February 25. Check out the link for details and to register. Should be a good event.

CSD24CAL: Is Azure Right for my Business?

Microsoft Partners are cordially invited to attend an online Live Meeting briefing to hear new insights and points-of-views from well-known industry experts and leading edge partner companies on what the Windows Azure opportunity means for your organization. We will demonstrate how you will be able to change the face of your business and introduce new revenue streams for building solutions for our customers.

