Home > Uncategorized > Buffy learned to ride a bike today

Buffy learned to ride a bike today

September 30, 2007

We got Buffy a bike for her birthday last week and I’ve had her out a few times trying to teach her how to ride it. Well, something clicked today. She rode in big left hand circles (Nascar style) for about 15 minutes unassisted, so I think she’s got it. Next lesson will be those right hand turns.

 

 

I remember the moment when my dad let go of my bike seat and I was riding by myself. Funny how stuff like that sticks with you. 🙂

Technorati tags: , ,
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Enrique
    October 1, 2007 at 8:13 pm

    Aren’t these the most amazing moments in life?Seeing your kids ‘discover’ every wonderful thing that is in this great world of ours?God Bless you and your family.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
