Home > Uncategorized > Sync my Ride

Sync my Ride

September 19, 2007

I’m staying at the W in Seattle this week, and I happened to be talking to some Ford people staying there about the new 2008 models. Part of what they showed me was the new Microsoft Sync feature in the 2008 Focus. They actually interview me on video about the car because I’m a Focus fan, and so the Sync feature was new to me. (Which might look a little strange if this turns up on one of the Ford web sites.)

Anyway, the site for the Sync feature is here. This looks like really cool stuff to me.

image 

I’m going to try to get some information about this in the coming weeks, and I’ll be sure to post when I find out more.

Added: Larry Larsen at Channel 10 has more information here.

Technorati Tags: , , ,
Categories: Uncategorized
Comments are closed.
