Home > Books > Naked Conversations Party

Naked Conversations Party

January 22, 2006

I went to the Naked Conversations party last night with Duncan. We had a great time talking to people. There was a latte cart there, so we spent the night over caffinating and discussing books, programming, and technology. I was happy to see so many people that I knew there including Alex, Betsy, Josh, and Korby. It was also cool to meet some bloggers I read, but who I hadn’t met in person. The house was lovely and we pretty much stayed on the back porch soaking up the view of Seattle.

I got Robert to sign a copy of the book for me, but I couldn’t track down Shel after he took a break from the signing table. 🙂 Take a look at the photos everybody took on Flickr.

Categories: Books
Comments are closed.
