Home > Mac > Macworld

Macworld

December 29, 2005

I am going to be at Macworld this year, so if you’d like to meet, please send me an e-mail and I’ll see what I can do. I don’t have a schedule yet, but I’ll post one as soon as I get it. I’ll at least try to post from the Microsoft booth while I’m there, so if you subscribe to my MSN Alerts (also available at the home page), you can get an SMS message to inform/warn you that I’m there. I’ll try to name the post something like, "I’m at the Microsoft booth!", so you can come rushing over. (Do let me know if that actually works.)

Technorati Tags:

Categories: Mac
  1. Corentin
    January 4, 2006 at 1:31 am

    Looking forward to seing you at MacWorld Brian :-)Corentin

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
