Home > Blogs > Hello world!

Hello world!

November 15, 2005

Hi. My name is Brian Johnson and I work in the Mac Business Unit at Microsoft where I’m a Product Manager for Microsoft Office for Mac. For fun, I take care of my three kids, I write books, and I hack around on computers. This blog is a continuation of my BufferOverrun blog, which I started in 2003. The previous blogs go back as follows:

I had blogs before that, but they were dumb so I deleted them. 🙂 If you ever have any questions of comments, you can leave them here, or you can drop me an e-mail at brianjo@microsoft.com.

Cheers,

Brian

Categories: Blogs
  1. November 15, 2005 at 1:34 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
